

12-B Status from UGC OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

No. RO/ICC/....../24 Date: 01.05.2024

NOTIFICATION

This is with reference to the formation of Internal Complaints Committee vide Notification No. RO/Internal Complaints Committee/672/24 dated 01.01.2024. Recently, two members have shown their inability to be the members of ICC in future namely, Ms. Geetanjali Sharma, Dy. Chief Warden and Ms. Praghya Mehrotra, Ph.D. Scholar. Accordingly, the University has nominated Ms. Gurpreet Kaur, Warden and Ms. Monalisa, a Ph.D. Scholar to be the members of the ICC.

Therefore, the Internal Complaints Committee consists of the following members

Sl.	Faculty Member	Designation	Mobile No.	E-mail Id
No.				
1.	Prof. Aruna Dhamija	Presiding	7457822209	aruna.dhamija@gla.ac.in
	Prof. ILSR	Officer		
2.	Dr. Pooja Pathak	Member	9897249598	pooja.pathak@gla.ac.in
	Assoc. Prof., CEA			
3.	Dr. Sandeep Kumar Rathore	Member	9456606364	sandeep.rathore@gla.ac.in
	Assoc. Prof. CEA			
4.	Dr. Divya Gupta	Member	9634870705	divya.gupta@gla.ac.in
	Asst. Professor, English			
5.	Shri Deepak Gaur	Member	9758377555	deepak.gaur@gla.ac.in
	Administrative Officer			
6.	Ms. Gurpreet Kaur	Member	9463311196	kaur.gurpreet@gla.ac.in
	Warden			
7.	Ms. Monalisa	Member	8521741116	monalisa.gla_phd23@gla.ac.in
	Ph.D. Scholar			
8.	Ms. Kashish Varshney	Member	9149361725	kashish.varshney_mt.cs23@gla.ac.in
	Student- M. Tech. (CS)			
9.	Ms. Kavya Kulshreshtha	Member	8650952005	kavya.kulshreshtha_bba.llb23@gla.ac.in
	Student- BBA LLB			
10.	Ms. Shivani Sharma	Member	7456095711	shivani.sharma_cs21@gla.ac.in
	Student- B. Tech. (CS)			
11.	Ms. Rashmi Mishra	External	8979655733	rashmimishra94@yahoo.in
		Member		

The term of newly nominated members is for three years with effect from 1st May, 2024.

(Ashok Kumar Singh) Registrar

Copy to the following for kind information and necessary action::

- 1. PS to Hon'ble Chancellor
- 2. PS to Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor
- 3. Pro-Vice-Chancellor
- 4. Chief Executive Officer
- Chief Finance Officer
- 6. All Directors/Associate Directors of the Institutions
- 7. All Deans/Associate Deans
- 8. Controller of Examinations
- 9. All Heads of Departments
- 10. Principals, University Polytechnic/Faculty of Education
- 11. All Sections of the University
- 12. Finance Officer
- 13. Administrative Officer
- 14. All Members of the Internal Complaints Committee