$(window).scroll(function(){ var scrollHeight = $(window).scrollTop(); if(scrollHeight > 70){ $(".main_wht").addClass("fixed_header"); $(".top_gap").css('padding-top','60px'); } else{ $(".main_wht").removeClass("fixed_header"); $(".top_gap").css('padding-top','0'); } }) eight="1" width="1" alt="" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1444555722527479&ev=PixelInitialized" />

Procotrial Board

Sl. Academic Block & Department Name Designation Contact No. Email Id
1 University Prof. Ashish Sharma Chief Proctor 8979498976 ashish.sharma@gla.ac.in
2 Prof. Vinay Kumar Deolia Dy. Chief Proctor 8410840375 vinaykumar.deolia@gla.ac.in
3 Academic Block – I CEA Mr. Ajitesh Kumar Proctor 8726686815 ajitesh.kumar@gla.ac.in
Mr. Asheesh Tiwari Member 8126249728 asheesh.tiwari@gla.ac.in
Mr. Juginder Pal Singh Member 9897185550 juginder.singh@gla.ac.in
Mr. Anuj Mangal Member 9897534383  
Ms. Anupam Yadav Member 9690480615 anupam.yadav@gla.ac.in
4 Academic Block – II EC, EE & EN Dr. Sanjay Maurya, EE Proctor 7895010874 sanjay.maurya@gla.ac.in
Dr. Vinay Tomar Member 9368945427 vinay.tomar@gla.ac.in
Mr. Apoorva Saxena Member 9997624727 apoorva.saxena@gla.ac.in
Mr. Subhash Chandra Member 7830775997 subhash.chandra@gla.ac.in
Ms. Sweta Member 9528893375 sweta.gla@gla.ac.in
5 Academic Block – III ME Prof. Kamal Sharma, ME Proctor 9411065400 kamal.sharma@gla.ac.in
Mr. Ravindra Pratap Singh Member 9412506053 pratap.ravindra@gla.ac.in
Mr.Vikas Sharma Member 9897436757 vikas.sharma@gla.ac.in
Mr. Aneesh Kumar Member 9639036984 aneesh.kumar@gla.ac.in
Ms. Soni Kumari Member 9012688962 soni.kumari@gla.ac.in
6 Academic Block – IV IPR Dr. Kamal Shah Proctor 9756866042 kamal.shah@gla.ac.in
Mr. Prabhat Kr. Upadhyay Member 9997081883 prabhat.upadhyaya@gla.ac.in
Dr. Debpriya Garabadu Member 8853139229 debapriya.garabadu@gla.ac.in
Mr. Niraj Singh Member 8475985031 niraj.singh@gla.ac.in
Mr. Ahsas Goyal Member 9012204640 ahsas.goyal@gla.ac.in
Mr. Vibhav Varshney Member 7417540181 vibhav.varshney@gla.ac.in
Ms. Ashima Ahuja Member 9899135993 ashima.ahuja@gla.ac.in
7 Academic Block – V IBM Prof. Vikas Tripathi Proctor 9412284009 vikas.tripathi@gla.ac.in
Mr. Kushagra Kulshrestha Member 9411924779 kushagra.kulshrestha@gla.ac.in
Ms. Ila Malhotra Member 7895683636 ila.mehrotra@gla.ac.in
8 Academic Block – VI IPS Prof. Somesh Dhamija Proctor 9412280122 somesh.dhamija@gla.ac.in
Prof. A.K. Bhatia Member 9897065354 ak.bhatiya@gla.ac.in
Dr. Alok Bharadwaj Member 9808449783 alok.bhardwaj@gla.ac.in
Dr. Aruna Dhamija Member 8006644202 aruna.dhamija@gla.ac.in
Mr. Krishnaveer Singh Member 9760223795 krishanveer.singh@gla.ac.in
Mr. Pragalbh Sharma Member 7351693661 pragalbh.sharma@gla.ac.in
Dr. Mini Jain Member 9897455810 mini.jain@gla.ac.in
Mr. Ritesh Sharma Member 8899908887 ritesh.sharma@gla.ac.in
Mr. Trilok Pratap Singh Member 8474901787 trilok.pratap@gla.ac.in
Ms. Shraddha Bhadauria Member 9871504397 shraddha.bhadauria@gla.ac.in
9 Academic Block – VII & VIII B. Tech. I yr. & CE Prof. Anuj Vijay Proctor 9897311995 anuj.vijay@gla.ac.in
Dr. Ambuj Kumar Mishra Asstt. Proctor 9897601385 ambuj.mishra@gla.ac.in
Mr. Hemant S. Parihar Asstt. Proctor 8979669911 hemantsingh.parihar@gla.ac.in
Dr. Mukesh Kumar Member 8057635396 mukesh.kumar@gla.ac.in
Dr. Abhishek Srivastava Member 9411993978 aabhichem@gla.ac.in
Dr. Divya Gupta Member 9410206333 divya.gupta@gla.ac.in
Mr. A. P. Verma Member 8057355885 anand.verma@gla.ac.in
10 Academic Block – IX & X University Polytechnic  Mr. Aashish Jaiswal Proctor 9457136099 aashish.jaiswal@gla.ac.in
Mr. Vivek Baghel Asstt. Proctor 9760024007 vivek.baghel@gla.ac.in
Mr. Bhagat Singh Member 9720001532 bhagatsingh.me@gla.ac.in
Mr. Anurag Gaudan Member 9410651299 anurag.gaudan@gla.ac.in
Mr. Jitendra Basrani Member 9316277916 jitendra.basrani@gla.ac.in
Mr. ravikant Sharma Member 8273760575 ravikant.sharma@gla.ac.in
Mr. Krishna Murari Member 8006915250 km.sharma@gla.ac.in
Mr. Himanshu Srivastava Member 7376936772 himanshu.srivastava@gla.ac.in
Mr. Deepak Kumar Member 9759510136 deepak.kr@gla.ac.in
Ms. Rohini Sharma Member 8859488109 rohini.sharma@gla.ac.in

Dr. Ashish Sharma
Chief Proctor