$(window).scroll(function(){ var scrollHeight = $(window).scrollTop(); if(scrollHeight > 70){ $(".main_wht").addClass("fixed_header"); $(".top_gap").css('padding-top','60px'); } else{ $(".main_wht").removeClass("fixed_header"); $(".top_gap").css('padding-top','0'); } }) eight="1" width="1" alt="" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1444555722527479&ev=PixelInitialized" />



Prof. S. K. Bhatnagar
Vice-Chancellor,Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University,
Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh)

Prof. D. S. Chauhan
Vice-Chancellor, GLA University, Mathura (UP)

Hon. Mr. Justice S. K. Aggarwal,
Judge, Delhi High Court (Retd.)

Prof. (Dr.) Paramjit S. Jaswal
Vice-Chancellor, Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law,
Patiala (Punjab)

Hon. Mr. Justice S. N. Kapur,
Judge, Delhi High Court ( Retd.)

Hon. Mr. Justice S. S. Kulshrestha,
Judge, Allahabad High Court ( Retd.)

Hon. Mr. Justice Vinod Kumar Mishra
Judge, Allahabad High Court (Retd.)

Prof. Akhilendra Pandey
Law Faculty, Banaras Hindu University
Baranasi (Uttar Pradesh)

Prof. B.C. Nirmal Shukl
Former Vice-Chancellor, National University of Study & Research & Law
Ranchi (Jharkhand)

Dr. Amar Pal Singh
Professor, University School of Law & Legal Studies
Guru Govind Singh Indraprastha University, New Delhi

Prof. (Dr.) S. S. Singh
Former Vice-Chancellor, The National Law Institute University
Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)

Prof. Ranbir Singh
Vice-Chancellor, National Law University

Prof. (Dr.) Sukh Pal Singh
Vice-Chancellor, Hidayatullah National Law Institute University,
Naya Raipur (Chhattisgarh)



Ms. Anju Lal,
Lal & Lal Advocates, Delhi

Singhania & Co.,
Advocates, Delhi

Mr. B. K. Sood
Sood & Singh, Advocates

Amit Tewari Advocate
Amit Tewari & Associates
New Delhi

Mr. S. K. Tewari,
Advocate, Supreme Court of India

Admission Query 2018
Admission Query