$(window).scroll(function(){ var scrollHeight = $(window).scrollTop(); if(scrollHeight > 70){ $(".main_wht").addClass("fixed_header"); $(".top_gap").css('padding-top','60px'); } else{ $(".main_wht").removeClass("fixed_header"); $(".top_gap").css('padding-top','0'); } }) eight="1" width="1" alt="" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1444555722527479&ev=PixelInitialized" />

Get In Touch

Examination Cell 
Name Designation Mobile No. (i) E-Mail ID
1 Prof. Atul Bansal Controller of Examination 0566-2250741 coe@gla.ac.in
2 Dr. Manoj Kumar Agrawal Additional Controller of Examination 9897332142 acoe@gla.ac.in
3 Dr. Manas Kumar Mishra Deputy Controller of Examination 9956250356 manas.mishra@gla.ac.in
4 Dr. Ashish Sharma Deputy Controller of Examination 9412159467 dcoe@gla.ac.in
5 Mr. Anshy Singh Associate Controller of Examination 8126253636 anshy.singh@gla.ac.in
6 Mr.Pankaj Upadhyay Office Staff, Examination Cell 9997743047 pankaj.upadhyay@gla.ac.in
7 Mr. Shailendra Kumar Agrawal Office Staff, Examination Cell 9412827199 shailendra.agrawal@gla.ac.in
8 Mr. Devendra Saini Office Staff, Examination Cell 9927473272 devendra.saini@gla.ac.in