72518-14111

Procotrial Board

Procotrial Board
Sl. Academic Block & Department Name Designation Contact No. Email Id
1 University Prof. Ashish Sharma Chief Proctor 8979498976 ashish.sharma@gla.ac.in
2 Prof. Vinay Kumar Deolia Dy. Chief Proctor 8410840375 vinaykumar.deolia@gla.ac.in
3 Academic Block – I CEA Mr. Shashi Shekhar, CEA Proctor 9410617243 shashi.shekhar@gla.ac.in
Mr. Rohit  Agrawal Member 9897363599 rohit.agrwal@gla.ac.in
Mr. Himanshu Sharma Member 9536433423 himanshu.sharma@gla.ac.in
Mr. Manoj Kumar Member 9359509464 manoj.kumar@gla.ac.in
Mr. Neeraj Varshney Member 9897821984 neeraj.varshney@gla.ac.in
Mr. Narendra Mohan Member 9837356128 narendra.mohan@gla.ac.in
Ms. Deepali S. Panwar Member 9359565301 deepali.panwar@gla.ac.in
4 Academic Block – II EC, EE & EN Dr. Sanjay Maurya, EE Proctor 7895010874 sanjay.maurya@gla.ac.in
Dr. Vinay Tomar Member 9368945427 vinay.tomar@gla.ac.in
Mr. Abhay Chaturvedi Member 9997728756 abhay.chaturvedi@gla.ac.in
Mr. Apoorva Saxena Member 9997624727 apoorva.saxena@gla.ac.in
Mr. Subhash Chandra Member 7830775997 subhash.chandra@gla.ac.in
Ms. Upasna Sapra Member 7351641215 upasana.sapra@gla.ac.in
5 Academic Block – III ME Mr. Kamal Sharma, ME Proctor 9411065400 kamal.sharma@gla.ac.in
Dr. Arun Tiwari Member 9452109343 arun.tiwari@gla.ac.in
Mr. Ravindra Pratap Singh Member 9412506053 pratap.ravindra@gla.ac.in
Mr.Vikas Sharma Member 9897436757 vikas.sharma@gla.ac.in
Mr. Aneesh Kumar Member 9639036984 aneesh.kumar@gla.ac.in
Ms. Soni Kumari Member 9012688962 soni.kumari@gla.ac.in
6 Academic Block – IV IPR Mr. Kamal Shah Proctor 9456866042 kamal.shah@gla.ac.in
Mr. Jitendra Gupta Member 9319641001 jitendra.gupta@gla.ac.in
Mr. Prabhat Kumar Upadhyay Member 9997081883 prabhat.upadhyaya@gla.ac.in
Mr. Gopal Prasad Agrawal Member 9917929841 gopalprasad.agrawal@gla.ac.in
Mrs. Sonia Singh Member 9997066034 sonia.singh@gla.ac.in
7 Academic Block – V IBM Prof. Vikas Tripathi Proctor 9412284009 vikas.tripathi@gla.ac.in
Mr. Satendra Yadav Member 9719337287 satendra.yadav@gla.ac.in
Mr. Kushagra Kulshrestha Member 9411924779 kushagra.kulshrestha@gla.ac.in
Mr. Arun Kaushal Member 8755801763 arun.kaushal@gla.ac.in
Ms. Ila Malhotra Member 9675825077 ila.mehrotra@gla.ac.in
8 Academic Block – VI IPS Prof. Somesh Dhamija Proctor 9412280122 somesh.dhamija@gla.ac.in
Prof. A.K. Bhatia Member 9897065354 ak.bhatiya@gla.ac.in
Dr. Alok Bharadwaj Member 9808449783 alok.bhardwaj@gla.ac.in
Dr. Aruna Dhamija Member 8006644202 aruna.dhamija@gla.ac.in
Mr. Krishnaveer Singh Member 9760223795 krishanveer.singh@gla.ac.in
Mr. Pragalbh Sharma Member 7351693661 pragalbh.sharma@gla.ac.in
Dr. Preeti Gupta Member 8954469989 preeti.gupta@gla.ac.in
Mr. Ritesh Sharma Member 8899908887 ritesh.sharma@gla.ac.in
Mr. Trilok Pratap Singh Member 8474901787 trilok.pratap@gla.ac.in
9 Academic Block – VII & VIII B. Tech. I yr. & CE Prof. Anuj Vijay Proctor 9897311995 anuj.vijay@gla.ac.in
Dr. Vivek Sharma Asstt. Proctor 9627960002 vivek.sharma@gla.ac.in
Dr. Mukesh Kumar Member 8057635396 mukesh.kumar@gla.ac.in
Dr. Archna Dixit Member 8171546320 archana.dixit@gla.ac.in
Mr. Hemant Singh Parihar Member 9415677241 hemantsingh.parihar@gla.ac.in
Mr. Mohit Kumar Sharma Member 9557035880 mohit.sharma@gla.ac.in
Mr. Anand Prabhat Verma Member 8057355886 anand.verma@gla.ac.in
10 Academic Block – IX & X University Polytechnic  Mr. Nitesh Kr Sharma Proctor 9219707072 nitesh.sharma@gla.ac.in
Mr. Aditya Gautam Member 9045075109 aditya.gautam@gla.ac.in
Mr. Pawan Verma Member 8533033116 pawan.verma@gla.ac.in
Ms. Neetu Dhanwani Member 9045207366 neetu.dhanwani@gla.ac.in
Mr. Vinod Kushwah Member 8791672141 vinod.kushwaha@gla.ac.in
Mr. Shashank Tiwari Member 8171007135 shashank.tiwari@gla.ac.in
Mr. Neeraj Sharma Member 7539094934 neeraj.sharma@gla.ac.in
Mr. Jitendra Tyagi Member 9759359009 jitendra.tiwari@gla.ac.in
Admission Query 2017
Admission Query